Past Events / Workshops

Shakespeare in August

August 2022

Shakespeare in August - Sonnets and Monologues

for singers, actors, dancers, and related performance specialists

National Opera Center, 330 7th Avenue, 7th floor New York, NY 10001


Vocal Cross-Training Friday/Saturday, US/CA, Australia

July 2022

Group Work and Individual Coaching

For Actors, Singers, Dancers, and related Performance Specialists

ONLINE


ONE VOICE Course 1st Intensive

June 2022

Group Work and Individual Coaching
Designed to prepare performance specialists to work across boundaries in theatre, music and dance

ONLINE OR HYBRID


Vocal Cross-Training Online via ONE VOICE 3rd Edition

March 2022

Group Work and Individual Coaching

For Actors, Singers, Dancers, and related Performance Specialists

ONLINE


Vocal Cross-Training Intensive I for Singers, Actors, Dancers in US, CA, UK, Europe, Australia

January 2022

Tuesday/Thursday, January 18, 20, 25: 1 - 3 PM EST (US/CA), 6 - 8 PM GMT (UK),
7 - 9 PM CET (Central Europe);

Saturday January 29: 1 - 4 PM EST, 6 - 9 PM GMT, 7 - 10 PM CET

________

Wednesday/Friday, January 19, 21, 26: 10 - 12 AM AEST, 11 AM - 1 PM AEDT (Australia)

Tuesday/Thursday 7 - 9 PM EST (US/CA)

Sunday January 30: 10 - 1 AEST, 11 - 2 AEDT, Saturday January 29: 7 -10 EST

ONLINE


Vocal Cross-Training for Singers, Actors, Dancers

December 2021 to January 2022

VOCAL CROSS-TRAINING for SINGERS, ACTORS, DANCERS
Tuesdays 3-5PM GMT/4-6PM CET, 7, 14, 21 December 2021, 4, 11 January 2022
Also available for individual groups, and in other time zones

ONLINE


Vocal Cross-Training for Singers, Actors, Dancers

November 2021 to December 2021

VOCAL CROSS-TRAINING for SINGERS, ACTORS, DANCERS
Tuesdays 6:30 - 8:30 PM ET, November 16, 23, 19, December 7, 14, 2021
Also available for individual groups, and in other time zones

ONLINE


ONE VOICE Course in Integrative Studies IX

June 2021

2ND INTENSIVE JUNE 25 – JUNE 29, 2021

Preparing performance specialists to work across boundaries, in theatre, music and dance

Online


Pages